Join us February 16, 2019 for our 11th Annual World Beer Festival Columbia presented by KW Beverage

Date & Time

February 16, 2019  // 12-4pm & 6-10pm

VIP Tickets:

  • 45 Minuted early entry

  • Exclusive VIP Area / Beers

  • Catered Food

  • Exclusive Gift

  • Private Restrooms

  • Unlimited refills

Price: $75.00

NEW for 2019 - Beer Enthusiast Tickets:

VIP's on a budget. Gain entry with the VIP's 45 minutes early.  Limited Availability.  

PRice: $45 (Until JAN 12)

General Admission Tickets:

Unlimited awesome refills, event entry and making memories with friends

PRice: $35 (Until JAN 12)


2019 Breweries

Craft Brews

Tradesman Brewing Company - www.tradesmanbrewing.com
13 Stripes Brewery - 13stripesbrewery.com
Pawleys Island Brewing Company - www.pawleysislandbrewing.com
Frothy Beard Brewery - www.frothybeard.com
Boulevard Brewing - Boulevard.com
Two Blokes Brewing - www.twoblokesbrewing.com
Vivify Beverages - www.vivifybeverages.com
Columbia Craft Brewing - https://www.columbiacraft.com
Breckenridge Brewing - https://www.breckbrew.com
Hi Wire Brewing - https://hiwirebrewing.com
Southern Barrel Brewing - http://southernbarrelbrewingco.com
Elysian Brewing - https://www.elysianbrewing.com
Estrella Jalisco - https://www.estrellajalisco.com
Steel Hands Brewing - https://steelhandsbrewing.com
Kona Brewing - https://konabrewingco.com
Appalachian Mountain Brewing - https://amb.beer
Wicked Weed Brewing - https://www.wickedweedbrewing.com
Narragansett Brewing - http://www.narragansettbeer.com
10 Barrel Brewing - https://10barrel.com
Catawba Brewing - https://catawbabrewing.com
Palmetto Brewing - https://www.palmettobrewery.com
Radeberger Gruupe - https://www.radeberger-gruppe.de/en
Red Hare Brewing - http://www.redharebrewing.com
Stone Brewing - https://www.stonebrewing.com
Blue Point Brewing - https://www.bluepointbrewing.com
Lonerider Brewing - https://loneriderbeer.com
Golden Road Brewing - http://goldenroad.la
Swamp Cabbage Brewing - https://www.swampcabbagebrewing.com
Devils Backbone Brewing - https://dbbrewingcompany.com
Goose Island Brewing - https://www.gooseisland.com
Best of Belgium Featuring Stella Artois, Hoegaarden & Leffe 

Ciders

Bold Rock Cider - https://boldrock.com
Stella Cidre - https://www.stellaartois.com/en_us/stella-artois-cidre/cidre.html
Woodchuck Cider - http://www.woodchuck.com
Magners Irish Cider - http://www.magners.com/lda/

HARD Seltzer

White Claw - https://www.whiteclaw.com
Spiked Seltzer 
Press Seltzer - http://www.enjoypress.com
Stella Artois Spritzer - https://www.bonandvivspikedseltzer.com

Subject to Change...check back for continuous updates.

2019 Food Trucks

Snack Wagon - https://www.friedpicklepeople.com/
R&B Gill and Concession - https://roaminghunger.com/r-b-grill-and-concession/
J's Smokin BBQ - https://www.facebook.com/jsmokinbbqwr/


I’ve been to a variety of beer festivals in the area and this is one I will definitely revisit. Oh - and they had the best souvenir/ tasting glass over every other beer fest!
— Neelam C. - World Beer Festival Participant 2018

Directions & Parking

Check back closer to the event.

Volunteers Needed

Join the team for the World Beer Festival Columbia. We have multiple fun jobs and shifts!

Volunteer Perks

  • Post event sampling opportunities

  • Volunteer hospitality area

  • Event t-shirt

  • New - repeat volunteer loyalty program - help with multiple sessions and earn discounted (or even free) tickets to other World Beer Festivals

Message WorldBeerFestivalVolunteer@gmail.com for more details or questions


2019 Sponsors: