Join us for our 23rd Annual World Beer Festival Durham

No excuse NOT to come!  NO Tar Heel Football!  NO Blue Devil Football!  State Fair starts the next weekend.  Don't pay more for tickets...BUY NOW! Join us on October 6, 2018 for a two sessions that will feature unlimited awesome brews, food trucks, yard games and more.

VIP Tickets:

We have heard you and we are bringing back a more exclusive VIP Experience for our patrons. Putting the VIP back in VIP!! Limited number of VIP tickets per session.

  • One Hour Early Entry

  • Catered Meal

  • Exclusive Gift

  • Reserved Seating - Bulls Club

  • Private Restrooms

  • SPECIAL VIP Only Beers to Sample

Price: $75
 

NEW - Beer Enthusiast Tickets:

For $10 more then General Admission tickets, you can enter the venue 45 minutes early. Limited number of Beer Enthusiast tickets are available per session.

PRice: $60 (Until OCt 6)
 

GA Tickets:

PRice: $50 (Until OCt 6)

Buy 4 GA Tickets - Save $20

Date & Times:

Saturday, October 6, 2018 - Durham Bulls Athletic Park, NC

Afternoon Session:
VIP Entry - 11 AM
Beer Enthusiast Entry - 11:15 AM
General Admission - Noon (12 PM)
Session Ends - 4 PM

Evening Session:
VIP Entry - 5 PM
Beer Enthusiast Entry - 5:15 PM
General Admission - 6 PM
Session Ends - 10 PM

2018 Food Trucks:

Chriba Chirba Dumpling - www.chirbachirba.com/
Taco Grande - tacograndenc.com/
Umami On Wheels - facebook.com/umamionwheels/
Qspresso - https://www.qspressocubanos.com/

2018 Breweries:

Allagash - VIP Only
Anheuser Busch - https://www.anheuser-busch.com
Ayinger - https://www.ayinger.de/cms/index.php/startpage.html
Aviator Brewing Company - http://www.aviatorbrew.com
Barrel Culture Brewing & Blending - https://www.facebook.com/BarrelCulture/
Bells - VIP Only
Birdsong Brewing - https://birdsongbrewing.com/
Big Boss Brewing Co.
Bruepoint Brewing Co.
Bold Rock Hard Cider - https://boldrock.com
Bull City Burger and Brewery - http://www.bullcityburgerandbrewery.com/
Bull Durham Beer Company - https://www.bulldurhambeer.com/
Carlsberg - https://carlsberggroup.com
Carolina Brewery - https://www.carolinabrewery.com/
Catawba Brewing Company - https://catawbabrewing.com/
Cigar City Brewing
Cayman Jack - https://www.caymanjack.com
Deschutes Brewery - https://www.deschutesbrewery.com/
Double Barley
Durty Bull Brewing Company - http://www.durtybull.com/
Elysian - https://www.elysianbrewing.com/
Epic
Founders - VIP Only
Fullers - https://www.fullers.co.uk
Fullsteam - https://www.fullsteam.ag/
Goose Island Beer Co. - https://www.gooseisland.com/
Green Man
Hamms
Hi-Wire Brewing - https://hiwirebrewing.com/
Kentucky - VIP Only
Kronenburg - https://carlsberggroup.com/products/1664/kronenbourg-1664/
Lefthand - VIP Only
Lindmans - VIP Only
Lonerider Brewery - https://loneriderbeer.com/
Mother Earth Brewing - http://www.motherearthbrewing.com/
Narragansett
Nickelpoint Brewing Co. - http://www.nickelpointbrewing.com/
New Belgium Brewing - https://www.newbelgium.com/
New Holland Brewing VIP Only - http://newhollandbrew.com/age/?return=beer
Nickelpoint Brewing Co.
Nobile Cider - https://www.noblecider.com/
Oak & Dagger - http://www.oakanddagger.beer/
Oskar Blues Brewery
Pabst - http://pabstbrewingco.com
Parkway Brewing Co. - https://parkwaybrewing.com/
Ponysaurus Brewing Co. - http://ponysaurusbrewing.com/
Railhouse
Red Oak
Revision - VIP Only
Rolling Rock - https://www.rollingrock.com
Sam Smith - https://www.samuelsmithsbrewery.co.uk
Schlitz - http://schlitzbrewing.com
Southern Tier Brewing Co - https://www.stbcbeer.com
SARANAC (FX MATT BREWING) - https://www.saranac.com/
Seattle Cider - VIP Only
Southern Tier
Spaten-Franziskaner-Brau - http://www.spatenbeer.com/
St. Killians
The Duck-Rabbit Craft Brewery - http://www.duckrabbitbrewery.com/
Utica Club - https://www.saranac.com/brews/utica-club/
Unita Brew
Victory Brewing - http://www.victorybeer.com
White Claw Hard Seltzer - https://whiteclaw.com

Check back for brewery updates. As we will add more on a weekly basis.

2018 Sponsors:


I’ve been to a variety of beer festivals in the area and this is one I will definitely revisit. Oh - and they had the best souvenir/ tasting glass over every other beer fest!
— Neelam C. - World Beer Festival Participant 2018

Directions & Parking

Check back closer to the event.

Volunteers Needed

Join the team for the World Beer Festival Durham. We have multiple fun jobs and shifts!

Volunteer Perks

  • Post event sampling opportunities

  • Volunteer hospitality area

  • Event t-shirt

  • New - repeat volunteer loyalty program - help with multiple sessions and earn discounted (or even free) tickets to other World Beer Festivals

Message WorldBeerFestivalVolunteer@gmail.com for more details or questions