Join us for our 23rd Annual World Beer Festival Durham

No excuse NOT to come!  NO Tar Heel Football!  NO Blue Devil Football!  State Fair starts the next weekend.  Don't pay more for tickets...BUY NOW! Join us on October 6, 2018 for a two sessions that will feature unlimited awesome brews, food trucks, yard games and more.

In response to Hurricane Florence, World Beer Festival Durham plans to donate $10 for every ticket purchased from Tuesday, September 18th through Friday, September 21st to Hurricane Florence relief. 

VIP Tickets:

We have heard you and we are bringing back a more exclusive VIP Experience for our patrons. Putting the VIP back in VIP!! Limited number of VIP tickets per session.

  • One Hour Early Entry

  • Catered Meal

  • Exclusive Gift

  • Reserved Seating - Bulls Club

  • Private Restrooms

  • SPECIAL VIP Only Beers to Sample

Price: $75
 

NEW - Beer Enthusiast Tickets:

For $10 more then General Admission tickets, you can enter the venue 45 minutes early. Limited number of Beer Enthusiast tickets are available per session.

PRice: $50 (Until SEPT 28)
 

GA Tickets:

PRice: $40 (Until SEPT 28)

Buy 4 GA Tickets - Save $20

Date & Times:

Saturday, October 6, 2018 - Durham Bulls Athletic Park, NC

Afternoon Session:
VIP Entry - 11 AM
Beer Enthusiast Entry - 11:15 AM
General Admission - Noon (12 PM)
Session Ends - 4 PM

Evening Session:
VIP Entry - 5 PM
Beer Enthusiast Entry - 5:15 PM
General Admission - 6 PM
Session Ends - 10 PM

2018 Breweries:

Anheuser Busch - https://www.anheuser-busch.com
Ayinger - https://www.ayinger.de/cms/index.php/startpage.html
Aviator Brewing Company - http://www.aviatorbrew.com
Barrel Culture Brewing & Blending - https://www.facebook.com/BarrelCulture/
Birdsong Brewing - https://birdsongbrewing.com/
Bold Rock - https://boldrock.com
Bull City Burger and Brewery - http://www.bullcityburgerandbrewery.com/
Bull Durham Beer Company - https://www.bulldurhambeer.com/
Carlsberg - https://carlsberggroup.com
Carolina Brewery - https://www.carolinabrewery.com/
Catawba Brewing Company - https://catawbabrewing.com/
Cayman Jack - https://www.caymanjack.com
Deschutes Brewery - https://www.deschutesbrewery.com/
Durty Bull Brewing Company - http://www.durtybull.com/
Elysian - https://www.elysianbrewing.com/
Fullers - https://www.fullers.co.uk
Fullsteam - https://www.fullsteam.ag/
Goose Island Beer Co. - https://www.gooseisland.com/
Hamms
Hi-Wire Brewing - https://hiwirebrewing.com/
Kronenburg - https://carlsberggroup.com/products/1664/kronenbourg-1664/
Lonerider Brewery - https://loneriderbeer.com/
Mother Earth Brewing - http://www.motherearthbrewing.com/
Nickelpoint Brewing Co. - http://www.nickelpointbrewing.com/
New Belgium Brewing - https://www.newbelgium.com/
New Holland Brewing - http://newhollandbrew.com/age/?return=beer
Nobile Cider - https://www.noblecider.com/
Oak & Dagger - http://www.oakanddagger.beer/
Pabst - http://pabstbrewingco.com
Parkway Brewing Co. - https://parkwaybrewing.com/
Ponysaurus Brewing Co. - http://ponysaurusbrewing.com/
Rolling Rock - https://www.rollingrock.com
Sam Smith - https://www.samuelsmithsbrewery.co.uk
Schlitz - http://schlitzbrewing.com
Southern Tier Brewing Co - https://www.stbcbeer.com
SARANAC (FX MATT BREWING) - https://www.saranac.com/
Spaten-Franziskaner-Brau - http://www.spatenbeer.com/
The Duck-Rabbit Craft Brewery - http://www.duckrabbitbrewery.com/
Utica Club - https://www.saranac.com/brews/utica-club/
Victory Brewing - http://www.victorybeer.com
White Claw Hard Seltzer - https://whiteclaw.com

Check back for brewery updates. As we will add more on a weekly basis.

2018 Sponsors:


I’ve been to a variety of beer festivals in the area and this is one I will definitely revisit. Oh - and they had the best souvenir/ tasting glass over every other beer fest!
— Neelam C. - World Beer Festival Participant 2018

Directions & Parking

Check back closer to the event.

Volunteers Needed

Join the team for the World Beer Festival Durham. We have multiple fun jobs and shifts!

Volunteer Perks

  • Post event sampling opportunities

  • Volunteer hospitality area

  • Event t-shirt

  • New - repeat volunteer loyalty program - help with multiple sessions and earn discounted (or even free) tickets to other World Beer Festivals

Message WorldBeerFestivalVolunteer@gmail.com for more details or questions